The team

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-13 at 14.52.31-PhotoRoom.png
WhatsApp Image 2022-06-13 at 10.51.47-PhotoRoom.png
Dalila%20Khadi_edited.png
elisa%20bosetti_edited.png
sonia%20padella_edited.png

Elisa
Bosetti

Accounting

elisa@airseaservice.it

Dario Ferrari

Airway Department


dario@airseaservice.it

Sonia
Padella

Airway Department


sonia@airseaservice.it

Carlo 
Piva

Department by sea

 

silvia@airseaservice.it

Dalila
Kadì

Overland department

 

dalila@airseaservice.it

roberto%2520cassamali_edited_edited.png

Roberto
Cassamali

Overland department

 

roberto@airseaservice.it

stefania%20inverardi_edited.png

Stefania
Inverardi

dario%20ferrari_edited.png
alessandro%20gheda_edited.png

Alessandro
Gheda

warehouse

carlo%20mangairini_edited.png

Carlo Mangiarini

General Manager


carlo@airseaservice.it

francescco%20mangiarini%202_edited.png

Francesco
Mangiarini

Co-Founder e Presidente
 

francesco@airseaservice.it

Chiara 
Bonardi

Reparto Via Mare
 

chiara@airseaservice.it

mirko%20fuffa_edited.png

Mirko
Fuffa

Department by sea

 

mirko@airseaservice.it