The team

silvia%20beffa_edited.png
carlo%20mangairini_edited.png

Carlo Mangiarini

General Manager


carlo@airseaservice.it

francescco%20mangiarini%202_edited.png

Francesco
Mangiarini

Co-Founder e Presidente
 

francesco@airseaservice.it

dario%20ferrari_edited.png

Dario Ferrari

Airway Department


dario@airseaservice.it

sonia%20padella_edited.png

Sonia
Padella

Airway Department


sonia@airseaservice.it

mirko%20fuffa_edited.png

Mirko
Fuffa

Department by sea

 

mirko@airseaservice.it

Silvia
Beffa

Department by sea

 

silvia@airseaservice.it

Dalila
Kadì

Overland department

 

dalila@airseaservice.it

Roberto
Cassamali

Overland department

 

roberto@airseaservice.it

elisa%20bosetti_edited.png

Elisa
Bosetti

Accounting

elisa@airseaservice.it

stefania%20inverardi_edited.png

Stefania
Inverardi

alessandro%20gheda_edited.png

Alessandro
Gheda

warehouse